Friday, October 13, 2017
If Obamas "record” is so bad, then why does Romney have to lie about it.
Is Romney such a natural liar that he is more comfortable lying than
telling the truth? If this country will completely meltdown should
Obama be reelected why would the Republican party, so dreadfully
concerned about America and American values ,send such a liar on a
white horse to defeat the Chinese dragon that Romney created and
nurtured?. Is the strategy to lie his way into office? If anybody
can do it, that would be Romney. I really like his chances here if
that is the strategy. What if Romney doesn’t make the four years?
Then if this notion that we need a Gordon Gecko to straighten things out
is true, then man we are in trouble, Ima telling you. Ryan has never
been no businessman. He has been a government ward most of his life and
will be for the rest of his life. Ryan is a little white liar himself,
but he is nowhere as competent as Romney in that department. If it’s a
major league liar that you want, Ryan just does not measure up. At least
Romney is his own man. Ryan has been nothing more than a messenger boy
for Grover A.L.E.C. and Karl. He is their puppet and doesn’t really
know that he is lying. He is a number 2 guy. A number 1 wannabee!
Romney probably should have picked somebody more in his own league like
Sandusky or Lance Armstrong.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment